Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past hour
  2. Hello lovely peeps! I have been growing a couple of Stardawg Autos in a conservatory. One of them dwarfed, but the other one has been going pretty well. I'm now on week 9, and wondered if I could get some expert opinions (I'm a total noob) Grown in Miracle-Gro potting mix - no additional nutes. What do you think? I've been a bit concerned about yellowing leaves...can't decide if it's natural flowering or a lack of nutes. Opinions appreciated. Cheers!
  3. I leave mine on from the moment I begin using it again, security is paramount for most growers (and if it isn’t it should be!) I do not want any smells mysteriously intriguing others...
  4. Mrs even said to me, you did just hand feed the 2 that was dry didn't you?! I've really got to stop having a few ciders before I go in my room. Just I'm going in there to tie a few up Ahh hello sneaks you was right from the moment you saw my clones tbh, the canopy was looking so good before this happened tho but I can see the scrog net has more benifits than I originally thought.
  5. Its where you've flooded them and pushed all the air out of the medium.imo.
  6. I'm not even ganna say it buddy. You no my thoughts But my input would be a net with large holes much larger than your Average scrog net. get it on top and feed your heads trough so they have something to rest on but it's not to much stress pulling them trough. Dam I kinda said it didn't I