Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Autojohn

Do you need Help with Gorilla glue/Stardawg Auto flowers??

23 posts in this topic

Hi.. 

I have been growing auto flowers for many years now, and sometimes you just need to express some of the tips you come across or talk about your grow or your little puppies. Lol..  Growing can be a bit of a solitary life and that's way I have joined UK420.. 

So if you need some advise please feel free to ask.. You never know I might have the answer.. 

Chat soon maybe

1 person likes this

hi i been doing autos in coco for years, but change to soil seem to be working better what are your thoughts on soil or coco for autos ,for my photo i stick with coco alway done well with the way i do things

Well they do say, don't fix what isn't broke lol .. The different between soil and coco is soil will retain water better ... But auto need less nutrients then a regular plant .. So i would stick to coco so you have control of the water feed..

1 person likes this

im guessing you have mainly grown the gg#4/stardawg from fastbud's? see alot of mixed reports and have grown them both with mixed results - but would'nt touch those particular autos from fastbuds again.. there gsc is the only thing to impress me upto now..

i never done great with fast buds ,dutch passion seem be good and seedman seeds auto are great

When you guys say "soil'  I am thinking you're talking some sort of compost you bought from B+Q ...or perhaps a gro shop ?