Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

phenom

Hello novice grower looking for new friends

18 posts in this topic

Hello i am a novice grower looking at planning my new grow for next year i am also disabled lost all my friends after i had a accident at work and don't know anyone that smokes so i have no one to chat to about it i have wrote to the home office and government about legalising cannabis i have got about 20 replies from the home office & government all saying the same thing that cannabis is dangerous. I have e-mailed and spoke to my local mp about legalising cannabis would not only benefit peoples health but also the economy i would like to chat to new people but also having Arthritis in my hands it may not be possible to reply straight away thanks   

7 people like this

Hello phenom, welcome to the best site on the net.

You remind me of an old member called HvyFuel, he had his own cannabis religion called Cannathiesm and has baited the establishment to try to bust him using his religion as a defence, up to now they have stayed away from him afaik 

:) 

5 people like this

i am a believer that it is my body and if i want to smoke i will or if i want to drink again it is my choice if they say i am breaking the law to be out of pain i will break the law pharmacy drugs don't help chronic pain which i have only smoking helps. 

9 people like this

Welcome home :bong:

4 people like this

Plenty of love for our medical brothers and sisters!