Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

bigsmoke7

helpp!

what's up guys i am new to this been threatening to sign up for a while but i need to now to seek advice, if your a hydroponic guru then talk to me! what is this problem i am having? i switched to 12/12 just over three weeks ago 

the last two weeks i have had the edges of the leaves curling in tightly but the past 48 hours i have got slight spotting and patching appearing? the top leaves seem skinny since i switched also? ask me what you need to know to diagnose?

growing in brummie bubbler/wilma system diy thing i made got sick of all wasted water with my rdwc so made this for a single plant. 

really need guidance trying to finish this must have spent 2000 pound on different equipment etc but its all boiling down to my soup mixing skills which are non existent! i have many questions and nobody to answer them?!? 

how do i insert photos???

Hello mate. 

Mate I don't know what a '  brummie bubbler/wilma system diy thing ' is, but I take it you have them in water with heaps of bubbles? Next time you grow try perlite in a pot, much cheaper and less problems. I've been doing it that way for over 20 years with very few probs. I know that's no help to you now but new growers always spend heaps and make the hydro shop owners smile.