Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Idiot At Large

Hello, lets get growing.

41 posts in this topic

Hello everyone,

I'm a novice smoker, basically trying to ease depression without getting pumped full of happy pills, something not quite right about something with a list a mile long of side effects with effect numero uno being erectile dysfunction! Last thing I need when I'm feeling low is to lose my favourite appendage!

Anyway I have decided to give growing a try and have 90% set up my grow room, here to ask questions, steal knowledge and admire some ingenius hidden spaces!

Look forward to speaking with many of you.

10 people like this

Welcome :)

1 person likes this

Hi and welcome... you've come to the right place!!

:v:

1 person likes this

Hello & welcome to uk420 :yep:

Any grow questions have probally been talked about,search and read is my advice,anything your unsure about then by all means post in the relevent section.

Maybe start a diary of your grow,plenty of helpful growers for advice mate,don`t be shy,we`ve all been new growers at some point.

Enjoy your stay.

Tenchie.

5 people like this

welcome on board  and  good luck with the first grow mate

Hi I A L,

All the best for your grows.

It's a shame i can't remember which strains they were, but over my time growing I've found a few that lifted depression.

Good Hunting fella :yep:

3 people like this

Welcome