Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
charliecake

Rick Simpson Oil

Hi, I'm new to this website and Im looking for some advise. My boyfriend is 26 and has cancer that spread from his leg to his lungs. The doctors are no longer helping and im trying to do as much research on Rick Simpson Oil as I can. Im planning on going to Amsterdam. I know on this site you cant discuss supply. Im just new to this and any advise I would appreciate. Thanks xx

You can't get oil legally in Holland either, its class A there sorry.

Also you need quite a bit for one course of treatment.

Good luck

2 people like this

But you could certainly go to Holland and buy some top grade skunk to make oil from... Why not just grow, and save yourself the unnecessary risk of crossing international lines with product on you? There are loads of stealth grow options these days... Best of luck

Timmy

But you could certainly go to Holland and buy some top grade skunk to make oil from...

do you know how much weed it takes to make oils? you get roughly 4 grams of oil from an ounce (28g) of bud. you need at least 60 grams of oil to have a chance at beating cancer. decent Amsterdam weed is over 10e a gram. im too stoned to do the math but thats a hell of a lot of money you would have to spend. grow your own and make your meds safely from the comfort of your own home. all the info and more is on these forums.

@@charliecake all the best to you and your boyfriend.

2 people like this