Sweet Skunk & Cream Caramel Fast Versions

Smokebelch

Welcome to my first Sweet Seeds diary. I have been growing for 12 years and to my shame I have never tried any Sweet Seeds strains, I know they are good quality breeders but I guess I have just never got around to it.

This grow will be an 8 plant multistrain compost grow with two plants each of Sweet Skunk Fast and Cream Caramel Fast from Sweet Seeds along with two of each of Dinafems new Quick strains Quick Kush and Quick Critical+. I will be running a separate diary in the Dinafem forum for the two Dinafem Quick strains and this diary will be documenting the two Sweet Seeds Fast strains.

I ordered the two packs of Sweet Seeds beans which arrived promptly and I was gifted one extra of each in the current promotion. I really like the packaging artwork and I also like the fact that there is a date on the package stating when the seeds were harvested, mine are January and February 2018 so I know the seeds are fresh, it’s a nice touch knowing how old the seeds are.

I am very exited to be growing out some genetics from a new breeder for me and also to be able to part of this fantastic competition that Sweet Seeds have organised for us, lots of fun time ahead for UK420 Sweet Seeds growers this winter.

Today I will be wetting the seeds and doing some stuff in the grow tents and I will update this diary with more details and photos as the day progresses.

Nice artwork and 1 seed Gratis in each pack.

large.7484230A-FAA6-4B2A-8D46-A9E945AB15

large.9ACD3FAA-5C1F-4FB6-B765-DDD2601374

Edited by Smokebelch
  • Like 20

Hey smokebelch ;)

Welcome to the 5th Sweet Seeds® Grow Diary Competition :yep:

Good luck with everything.

Sounds good my friend, bring it on and sweet smokes! :oldtoker:

tommy

• Like 4

Hi Fella!

Welcome to the 5th Sweet Seeds® Grow Diary Competition, 

I hope you enjoy it, Sweet smokes!

jaypp

• Like 2

Hi mate @Smokebelch

I'm gonna make myself comfy and settle in for the duration.