Grow Tents

elvie

hi there.i am new here and have picked up a lot of handy information.but the problem i have is i am wanting to know if anybody out there could tell me if the grow tents i see on sites are any good for growing?i am not very good at d.i.y and think this would be my best bet to get started.i think that i would be as costly buying a grow tent as would be with a making one.also are these grow tents durable to hold light and fans?i guess i am looking for reassurance or horror stories.thanks for taking the time to read.any help would be appreciated

• Like 5

hi elvie, welcome to the site. in answer to your questions - click me :spliff:

if your new to the whole game the best advice i could give you would be to read carefully and think throughly before taking actions. asking questions is great and many have been asked before. this is why the search tool is your new best buddy. ask it anything :mashed:

my own 2p would be start enjoying building. my biggest regret with my grow is getting a tent, but they do a job...

all the best with it

:wink:

• Like 3

Guest scarface

i definatly wouldnt mind knowing who makes the best ones, as ive got to buy one for when i move house and dont wanna end up with a shit one :smoke:

Edited by scarface

Guest scarface
in my opinion the new bud box range are the best probably followed by darkroom then homebox! just my 2p worth

cheers smokie, :smoke:

Edited by scarface

no prob's. if you go for budbox make sure its the new design. good quality! otherwise go for darkroom. only go for homebox if its cheap enough. similar to bb but quality is better on new range of bb

Guest GeorgeOfJungle

Ive just bougt and put togther a DR60 , its only the small one but I guess it would be a good indicator of quality of the bigger ones , IMO its perfect . Its complety lightproor and the material is really thick , all the poles are metal aswell

• Like 1