Lemon Zkittle & Bubba Island Kush in the Night Garden

botanics

In the Night Garden...

Welcome to this, a first for the Night Garden and that being a Dutch Passion grow :thumsup:

Years ago and before I gave up growing for a good few years, Dutch Passion were my go to breeder.  I was so taken by their White Widow that I wouldn't deviate from it but for the odd occasion here and there.  At that time regulars were the go to seed as I didn't really subscribe to the feminised and then burgeoning auto market which was relatively early on in development.  Times change and of course and I've been growing again for a couple of years, indeed it is welcome return to be growing some Dutch Passion smoke.   The chosen strains are new and the first is Lemon Zkittle, with the second being the Bubba Island Kush. 

Without any further ado I'd firstly like to offer my gratitude to Dutch Passion and Tony for the opportunity to try out these strains, it's great to be growing some Dutch Passion ganja once more and long overdue so looking forward to it :notworthy: .  They were sent out and delivered in quick time, well packaged and also Dutch Passion threw in a few packs of skins (they're excellent wraps btw  :yep: ), plus some branded planted markers to identify the different plants, many thank guys :v:

Right then, I'll crack on and get this diary kicked off :yep:

large.5a60cd8dd7364_LemonZkittleandBubbaIslandKush-Sowing003.jpg

First thing I've noticed that's different from old is the packaging.  Swanky new tins to ensure the beans are well protected from damage during transit and not just a paper packet..cool little tins too  :yep:

Plant markers to be used for the run and also the skins which are great to use

large.5a60cda048829_LemonZkittleandBubbaIslandKush-Sowing004.jpg

The Lemon Zkittle seeds, all are uniform in size, very dark and well matured, all hardened off tidy too

large.5a60cdaceba8e_LemonZkittleandBubbaIslandKush-Sowing005.jpg