Budbox Pro 2m x 2m x 2m Tent

disco survivor

Got my hands on an almost new Budbox Pro 2m x 2m x 2m - ebay auction, paid £150

It's a lot bigger than I imagined it to be.

Looking to kit it out over the next few months. Can't afford new so will wait to see what comes up used on Facebook Marketplace and ebay. 

Was thinking of an AC Infinity S6 or T6 fan with a 69 controller?

Gavita Pro 1700e lights - seller on ebay currently with 2 for sale. Think the reserve is £1200 for both but I'll bide my time and hopefully get them for £900 or less. They only reached £700 when the first attempt to auction them ended.

Then the usual clip on oscillating fans, humidifier etc.

I'd like to have the tent in four areas. Three 1m x 1m areas for growing and the other 1m x 1m area for a nursery rack or tent. 

Complete novice so if I'm way off track, please point me in the right direction :yep:

large.64ba41de5a390_budboxpro.jpglarge.64ba41dcbc1f3_budboxproinside.jpg

• Like 3

AC Infinty fans - great bits of kit, if you're going for the 69 Controller, dont bother with the T6, just an extra expense for the temp and humidity controller when the 69 does it all. Personally in a tent that size, I would go S8, always over spec your fans!! You can get an S6 for fresh intake and then balance them using the controller

Those Gavitas are 110cm x 111cm in size so doubt youll fit 2 in side by side, may want to think again about the areas you want. Also what life span have those Gavitas had? Buying second hand kit always worries me, plus are you getting this delivered to your house?

If it were me, I would try and get some Lumatek 465 Pros as they fit in a 1m square perfectly or some quantum boards or maybe have a look at what the aite sponsor Migro can provide.

Youre in the right place for advice though, plenty on here that will be happy to help you.

• Like 4

1 minute ago, sweettooth said: