Convection vapes...

zeroG

Ive been vaping now for 6 years, no combustion at all. I enjoy all my vapes, my favourite being my dynavap - being an ex smoker of 30 yrs, thats where the hit is, unquestionably. You can get it hot and blast terpy super couldy hits, and cool for flavour - bloody love it.....BUT. Hmmm, but? Its a Dynavap - there are no buts... but alas there are...we'll just one really.

No enough juice in the tank! i like a proper bowl, my other vapes are Pax 3, IQ 1 & 2, I also have a vapbong shitty whip vape, which my father left me when he died lol All hold hapilily .5g, this gets me high, when I use the electronic vapes Im 3-4 bowls a day, thats it...Dynavap, which is my preferred device at the moment, and Im looking at 6/7 bowls, each sesh, burnt fingers, and toasted weed through impatience getting to my IQ place of peace...I like it, but sometimes i just wanna kick back with a full grinder, fill my vape a couple times and relax...dynavaping is like being on 'old skool' spliff duty at times lol

I cant get a tinymight for love for money, and to be honest thats about the sum of my knowledge, that being that everyone says its the dynavap big daddy for the terpy rips, and the cloudy vape rips...vapefiend love it, and they're faily noused up...

I was just wondering if anyone had alternative experince of another product as good as, or maybe even better if Ive been swept away with the marketing hype/marketing saturation...?

The striker looks promising, but mnost of the vapes like this areant avilable in the uk, freely anyway, so in a round the houses way, im looking for alternatives guys please...

Just looking for big cloudy rips and terpy blasts really, dynavap stylee...and loloking to get amongst the convection, instant heat, and no oven toasted weed action, pure in demand only...

No too much to ask then :)lol

• Like 2

Salutations ZeroG,

2 hours ago, zeroG said: