New sexy dinafem strains

Happyeccentric

So thanks so much to @Dinafem-Mark for giving me a some new strains to try out.  I have quick gorilla,  gorilla auto and dinafem cookie .  I have discovered I have much  more grow space than I realised outdoors and am thinking of doing an outdoor, a greenhouse and a indoor grow to show how all 3 strains perform in different conditions.   Might not be possible as i have 2 auto strains and one photo and they will have different needs under the light and I have 3 seeds of each and as a beginner i kill slot but it's my initial plan.   Popping the seeds in water today so let's see what happens with these sexy bad girls.   Thanks to @Dinafem-Mark for the opportunity 

• Like 9

Also to be clear I'm a novice with much to learn and no chip on shoulder so I wont ever take offense at advice...i would welcome the opportunity to learn so feel free to chip in whenever theres a better way of doing things

• Like 3

sounds a good idea mate ... i will be keeping an eye on this grow  as  i only do guerilla  and  will be having  gorilla  and cookies  autos in the post soon

• Like 2

Good luck dude, you are halfway there by starting off with Dinafem, they are solid genetics.

• Like 3

Thanks for input guys and any help appreciated.  So I have popped them all in water yesterday and as you can see the quick gorillas really are quick as they have split already!!!large.20190621_114030-756x1008.jpg

• Like 4

Thought you had a dinafem coffee cup then and died a bit inside because I don't have 1 lol

Good luck mate I'm sure you will smash it 

• Like 4

Ok amazing things going on with my sexy new dinafem strains....