Happyeccentrics 2019 grow diary

Happyeccentric

Hi.  @Dinafem-Mark has kindly said that I can join in so I am doing lots of prep.   I am a complete newbie and my first grow but in any competition someone has to come last and maybe watching you more experienced people and doing it alongside you will spur me on.  In preparation for joining in I have sent my subscription away so I can post photos better and researched seeds and as a beginner in Scottish weather the white widow xxl by dinafem sounds like what I need.  I have cleaned out my greenhouse and have a lovely hidden area behind it like a coldframe so will research best soils and Do my digging this weekend.   The place I ordered seeds from before had ran out of xxx white widows so I have a few days to look around or wait on them coming back in stock.   I have a ak47 and quick one on my windowsill already so at least I know how to germinate now.  I also have access to some private land I am thinking of planting on away from the house if I get too worried about smell.  I am totally winging it...I don't know how to sex, how to tell when ready to harvest, how to harvest and dry or check for mould or cure....but that's ok as I'm doing it alongside some of you more experienced guys and will do lots of reading and watching and learn.  I heard these seeds are good for beginners

• Like 8

Good luck dude, with a solid diary & decent pictures I’m sure you’ll get plenty of responses for any specific grow questions or issues you have or run in to. 

• Like 4

Thanks.  My subscriptions been posted and my seeds are on their way.   I can't wait to get germinating 

• Like 2