AirPotNoodle - HSO - Bubbas Gift - Soil - LED

leapsure skemor

I'm pleased to say I'll be joining you all on this challenge - Thanks @HSO-Mark. Whilst waiting for the seeds to drop, I've done a little prepping.

I'm planning to run a 10l pot of Bubbas Gift (edited) in the background - for a bit of extra learning about this new-to-me strain. This will leave one back up seed for the pot noodle in case anything goes wrong.

I've never done a pot noodle challenge before so if I'm breaking any rules or codes of honor just let me know, I have spare pot noodles! King Size pots are currently £1.00 each at Tesco if it helps @smokie1 b c f c

large.5af02e739864f_AirPotNoodlePrep(1).JPGlarge.5af02e7492ab3_AirPotNoodlePrep(2).JPGlarge.5af02e758fb65_AirPotNoodlePrep(3).JPG

large.5af02e6860edc_AirPotNoodlePrep(4).JPGlarge.5af02e69753c9_AirPotNoodlePrep(5).JPGlarge.5af02e6a5dc69_AirPotNoodlePrep(6).JPG

large.5af02e6b5dbfe_AirPotNoodlePrep(7).JPGlarge.5af02e6c3e4ae_AirPotNoodlePrep(8).JPGlarge.5af02e6d23f1b_AirPotNoodlePrep(9).JPG

large.5af02e6e08cb0_AirPotNoodlePrep(10).JPGlarge.5af02e6f0a4f7_AirPotNoodlePrep(11).JPGlarge.5af02e6fde99a_AirPotNoodlePrep(12).JPG

large.5af02e70c7ca6_AirPotNoodlePrep(13).JPGlarge.5af02e71ba33b_AirPotNoodlePrep(14).JPGlarge.5af02e72bb505_AirPotNoodlePrep(15).JPG

Edited by leapsure skemor
  • Like 8

looking good, that airpot you made will give loads of air to them roots. :smokin:

yeah i have a look when i go shopping, i normally use sainsburys, but if tesco have them il find one, as no luck last time in s/burys. :wallbash:

• Like 2

What is the white ring that you added to the top ? It doesn't look like it came with the pot noodle.

Edited by Cantharellus
  • Like 3