DFG AND MIGHTYGOLD RGSC LAT54 GROW DIARY FIRST TIME GROWER

TEESSIDE GROWS

Hello and welcome to my diary. I would like to first start off with I have never done this before and everything I know is all from research and help from fellow members from uk420.

LAT:54

a couple I weeks ago I received 6x DFG and 6 x MIGHTYGOLD from a very nice guy @panik I germinated my seeds in root riot cubes on Friday 28/4 

DAY #1 28/4/2017

large.image.jpg

DAY#6 3/3 DFG germinated and sprouted while only 1 mightygold had germed. I potted them into multi-purpose compost with added john innes. PhD around 6.5 and placed on windowsill for 24 hours. I left the other 2 MIGHTYGOLDS to continue in the propagator.

large.image.jpg

DAY8# DAY1 OF LIGHT they have just finished there first 18/6 light cycle and seem to be enjoying there new home there are currently under a lumii cool white 200watt light and in a 1.2 x 1.2 x 2m grow tent temp:26-27 and humidity remains between 40-50%.large.image.jpgDAY#10 Day 3 in the tent 3rd 18/6 light cycle just finished.large.image.jpglarge.image.jpgDAY#12Day#5 in the tent and mightygold 2/3 sprouted so I potted and adder her with the rest 3/3 DFG and 2/3 mightygold .large.image.jpg

DAY#14 DAY#7 in the tent and things are looking nice . Starting to build nice strong stem while foliating fast, notice how leafs point to light ? Good thing ? Bad thing?large.image.jpglarge.image.jpglarge.image.jpg

DAY#15 DAY#8 in the tent things looking good plants starting to look like plants with a nice strong solid structure I'm happy with how theese have turned out so far.large.image.jpglarge.image.jpglarge.image.jpglarge.image.jpg

One of the MIGHTYGOLDS leafs have started to go a little curly and strange, but apart from that everything seems to be going well I'm hopeing to transplant by Friday into there final pots of 20L+ . I will veg indoors under the 200w lumii cool white bulb for a couple more weeks before moving outside.