Auto Flower Advice

Void22nds

I am a new member and beginner grower here. This is my first time growing autos, so I am seeking advice on my plants. I am currently growing two strains: blue dream and dos si dos. Both plants are 31 days old. Last week, I started adding flora nuts, grow bloom, and micro all in a trio, and since then the plants have boomed. The tent is running at a temperature of 22 and a humidity of 70-80%. I am using a 300w MaxiBright led light which is dimmed 50% and is 24 inches away from the plants. Lately, the soil has been drying extremely quickly. After watering with 2.5L of water, the soil becomes very dry a day or two later. I am worried about over- or underwatering. Any advice/guidance would be greatly appreciated, as well as a second opinion on the health of my plants from someone with much more knowledge than I have. Thanks :)

large.Capture.PNGlarge.Capture2-min.PNG

Not sure but if the soil, for whatever reason, has dried out too much the water can tend to drain straight through leaving large patches in the medium untouched. If this is the case (not saying it definitely is), using a surfactant when watering can help reduce the surface tension to disperse the liquid more evenly.

After watering, trying gently prodding around a bit with your finger to see if there are any dry patches anywhere.

https://plantcaretoday.com/wetting-agents.html

Edited by moj
  • Like 3

Maybe a touch less of bloom,plants look good should yield well. I see tips like slightly burned,I presume it's due bloom.

What's weird is 22c and drying up so soon ,am surprised they look that good on 22c.

I presume plants under led should be at 28c ? Wait for more replys

And spread them out a bit I see there is space and you piled them on eachother lol

Edited by Herbal Kint
  • Like 3