Inkbird Environment Control Automation - VPD Made Easy!

NezA

Like your work mate, I'm running inkbird gear too - just the IBS-M1 with 2 ITH-20R-O temp/hygro measures. These don't actively manage power, thinking I've made a mistake by not getting the power plugs like yours. I do have some smart plugs that I'm going to set timers for as I now have a good profile for when I need to turn on heating for lights out and fan schedules.

Soz to hear about your pal. Without giving much away, I can probably answer a lot of Qs re the big C, so if there's any questions you may have, I may be able to answer. PM if so (I can't send any to you atm, think I'm not ranked high enough yet).

Edited by jtoogood
  • Like 2

Cheers @jtoogood I've got some experience but always willing to learn from others when you get to 50 posts drop me a message if you remember :yep:

As for this setup I really can't fault it definitely worth the upgrade if you have the funds to spare. It's taken a lot of agg out of adjusting rads and extraction for me everything is perfectly balanced all the time. I'm in a loft so my environment normally suffers significant fluctuations depending on weather so I was forever faffing about in order to get things right. This is a god send hahaha

Keep it green

-NezA

• Like 5

Just now, NezA said:

Cheers @jtoogood I've got some experience but always willing to learn from others when you get to 50 posts drop me a message if you remember :yep:

As for this setup I really can't fault it definitely worth the upgrade if you have the funds to spare. It's taken a lot of agg out of adjusting rads and extraction for me everything is perfectly balanced all the time. I'm in a loft so my environment normally suffers significant fluctuations depending on weather so I was forever faffing about in order to get things right. This is a god send hahaha

Keep it green

-NezA