nerve damage

phenom

I have nerve damage from the middle of my spine down to my feet putting me in constant pain leaving me unable to walk i am in a wheelchair on top of that i have arthritis in both my hands i have to buy of the street with some stuff so horrible and overpriced but smoking is better than taking pharmaceutical drugs i haven't had a decent smoke for just over a year this year will be my third attempted grow the other two failed but i came close i think. I am growing all autos i keep reading books and trying to read up on the best for pain i am planning on planting in two weeks and doing a diary if anyone knows any good strains please let me know

• Like 16

The best thing you can do is a diary.

There are loads of expert growers on here with plenty of helpful advice.

I'd like to offer advice but I'm a novice myself.

• Like 4
3 hours ago, Hugh Jass said:

The best thing you can do is a diary.

Agreed - keep us posted with what your doing and why and folk will help out as needed, we all like to see a brother survive and thrive :yep:

3 hours ago, phenom said:

i will keep trying lol

That's the spirit :boxing:

• Like 4

I have savage neuropathy from my chemo in my hands and feet.

I find the heavy indica's to be the best pain relief and the hybrids best for mood.

I personally don't like and wouldn't do auto's unless you paid me.

For medicine I like a full spectrum plant with bags of THC and CBD....Holy grail kush for example.

Get all the equipment your using and get a diary together....read a few others have put up to get the idea and bask in the combined knowledge of the guys here :yep: 

• Like 9

Alright there @phenom

Hello and welcome to Uk420.

Best advise I could give you is get a diary on the go, lots of knowledgeable people around on here that don’t mind giving a bit of advise, I have never had a proper go at autos so I can’t comment on that.