Thunder Bastard

mikeydoughnut

Ey up folks. I’m starting this now so as I’m held to account. I OWE @Seedstockers-Mark a fucking diary. I keep fucking up. Too cold. Running out of feed. Stressing them to hermie. Generally being a bad grower. Dunt matter if I fuck my own seeds up does it. I’m not only letting mark down but making it look like i can’t be trusted and keep my word and that’s NOT who I am. 

I’m a much better grower these days. Not great but I get by. Even now on my current grow, I’m still learning to be proactive and shape the plants to my requirements rather than let the plants write the script. 

The plan is to grow out seeds I already have. The new lines sound yummy but I’m skint. When it comes to wants, I want never gets innit. So the most recent seeds I have are the Thunder Banana fems (x3). So they’re going in. 

Im going to do one of my small grows in the 120 x 60 since by the time I’m ready to start lecky will be £4678743 per/kWh. So also a bit of a recky for how much the big tent will cost to run. It’ll be the 2L pots again, as you can see in my diary you get plenty of plant for yer money. I’m currently doing 8 in this space. I’ve decided it’s two too many until I learn to bend the plants to my own will - i.e I need to stop being a slack lazy arse. So I’ll be doing 6 fems in here and I WILL endeavour to give them the odd hair cut and room to breathe a bit. 

So this leaves me with a hole for 3 plants. I’ve got a couple of options. One of them ISNT planting regs and sexing, wasting coco and feed etc. So I either have my DBF2xPAS-MH-PB homemade soup or 3 fems that might rekindle memories for Mark or other HSO/Dinafem fans. 

I just bought up some bits that sounded reyt enough. I’m not cannabis connoisseur. I don’t know about genetics. Breeders. Or even gardening for that matter lol But they were crazy cheap. Think I bought them 12-18 months ago now. There’s …

Dinafem …

Blue Cheese

Deep Cheese

Purple Afghan Kush 

Critical Jack 

HSO …