Help me choose please

Chongmabong

Hi everyone hope you all good,I'm new to this led malarkey not new to growing. I would like some advice on some led lights that I have been looking at. Its a total mind field for someone like myself im old skool & use 400w &600w mh & 600 hps. My setup is hydrolab 1.2x1.2x2.4 high, 6inch extraction 8inch carbon filter with passive intake. Temps usually 65_70 lights out 75-80 lights on. Medium is coco with PM nutrients & hand water.

Hlg blackbird 

Hlg 600v2 Rspec

Lumatek zeus 600w pro 

Skysaber 720w PRO MK2 

Adjust-A- wings 700W HELLION VS3 LED

Mars hydro FC6500

Spider Farmer SE5000

Any other suggestions very welcome as like I said I don't really have a scooby doo about them whether I need IR n the lights or not I don't know my head kind of busted looking at them tbh lol so any help would be appreciated greatly as this is a long term investment thanks.

Edited by Chongmabong
Links removed
  • Like 1

Just now, Owderb said:

We have our own sponsors for LED's mate at the top of the page

Owd

Ah ok sorry I will just put the light up then thanks.

Your extraction is likely to be oversized now due to the lack of IR in the LED's 

I would check your HVAC requirements first before lashing out nearly a grand on a fixture (ie minimum run speed on the CF)

:yep:

• Like 1

2 minutes ago, zen-ken said:

Your extraction is likely to be oversized now due to the lack of IR in the LED's 

I would check your HVAC requirements first before lashing out nearly a grand on a fixture (ie minimum run speed on the CF)

:yep:

I will do that at some point i have 4inch ram twin speed & 4inch rvk somewhere as well that should do the job I really want to know what light would be best for my space the tent in a warm room so temps should be OK once I play about a bit with it. Thanks for input.

• Like 1