Sweet seeds Comp - Sweet Cheese, Cream Mandarine and Jack 47 FV

amsterdam122

Sweet Seeds Comp 2016 Entry

Sweet Cheese - Cream Mandarine - Jack 47

Ok so here's the start of my entry for the competition. Firstly thanks to the guys at sweet seeds for holding such a great comp and for the free beans! Much Kudos to you guys :D Ive been looking forward on getting busy with this comp for a few weeks now and have chosen as per the title - Sweet cheese, Cream Mandarine and Jack 47 all fast versions. Im also currently growing Killer kush with about 6 weeks to go. The killer kush has moved on to the flower tent leaving the veg tent free for me to get started....happy days :guitar:

Im new to all this diary malarky :ninja: so please be patient. My veg tent was my very first grow tent last year, its a bit small but it suits as a veg tent all the same for the space i have available. The flower tent is taller and wider but is narrow at only 80cm.

Set up:

Veg tent 140 x 80 x 80 black orchid grow tent

250w HPS with reflector

4" carbon filter

4" Extractor fan

6" clip on fan

2 x 4" Passive intake

Flower tent 200 x 160 x 80 black orchid grow tent

1 x 250w HPS and 1 x 400w HPS with reflectors

5" Carbon filter

5" Extraction fan

2 x 6" clip on fans, 1 at the top and bottom

2 x 5" Passive intake

Im going to grow a total of 6

2 x Sweet cheese

2 x Cream Mandarine

2 x Jack 47

Plant magic Granules

Plant magic ot1 grow and bloom

On the 28th of Oct DHL dropped these little beauties round. Very well packaged with a very nice glossy little catalogue inside :B): looking good so far i thought!

gallery_94124_14044_2938.jpg

gallery_94124_14044_33646.jpg

I had to wait untill 18th of November for the space, but surely enough it arrived and I couldnt wait to drop those beans into a cup of water..... So thats what I did :P

gallery_94124_14044_38656.jpg