random guerrilla photos

farmer boy

just thought it would be nice to start a thread wear everyone could share there GG photos other than in the GG-diary section feel free to add all and every GG photo no matter how bad/good it is

peace out farmer boy

• Like 12

this is an easy sativa was planted out 10 days ago and has just started to take off in the grow department

peace out farmer boy

post-41235-0-16800200-1306175147_thumb.jpg

• Like 6

You should start a diary doode.

nah fella havnt got the time to do it justis fella :yinyang:

peace out farmer boy

Nice looking plants FB, Easy looks like its flying, will you be topping at all? :smokin:

give them another week till ther a bit stronger then the cages will get cut down to half hight and they will get topped at the same time then 3-4 weeks after that training will start! . normaley they would have allready been topped by now but i had a late start this year . this is my first year useing mulch and it will be interesting to see what difference it makes :yinyang:

come on 420 GG's bang some photos on :guitar:

peace out farmer boy

Guest Stickybud73

nah fella havnt got the time to do it justis fella :yinyang:

Doode, you're on the boards most nights anyway. Could just upload pics! :yep:

I'd give my left nut to see some West Country tractor action!!

:guitar:

Would anyone else here love a FB 2011 Diary?

you get first hand experiance mrj ! this time of year aint a problem its from august onwards that i strugle for time ! mrj will conferme how busy i get over autumn/winter :wassnnme:

any way off topic

photos please :wassnnme:

peace out farmer boy

and this is the start of this years bud trimmer that i will be makeing over the next 2weeks (got 2 weeks holliday :guitar: ) will be putting up more photos as it progresses . its a 1kw motor with a 16" graupner 3 blade propeller 2800rpm boy dose it kick ass just got to make it a bit safer and sort out the grill and frame work

peace out farmer boy