nutes

5Lip

Interested to know which brand of nutrients you are using for your autos, I’ve been using Old Timers for a few years and have read that the quality isn’t what it used to be so may change for the next run

Edited by 5Lip
1 hour ago, 5Lip said:

Interested to know which brand of nutrients you are using for your autos, I’ve been using Old Timers for a few years and have read that the quality isn’t what it used to be so may change for the next run

I switched to intense organix (recommended here due to OT change) and it's brilliant stuff. Couldn't get any grow for the current lot so tried biobizz, will be binning that though as it's shite imo, would cost a fortune to get all they have on their feed chart, intense you only really need the grow/bloom & foundation (can use maxicrop in its place) & runzyme if you feel like it.

• Like 1

You don't need all the biobizz products. Grow or fish mix, Bloom, root juice and a bit of top max were the ones @AustrianTokeradvised me to use. He managed to win the last COTC with these shitty nutes so I guess they're good enough for me.

To answer the OP, you don't need anything specific for autos, just use less than you would with photos, at least at the beginning.

• Like 1

im currently using canna terra vega,flores & calmag,some in canna terra pro & some in pro plus,first time using these nutes & soil but looking ok so far.

I was using old timers for last few years also but wasn`t that impressed with results hence the change to canna

• Like 1
3 minutes ago, purepotstill said:

You don't need all the biobizz products. Grow or fish mix, Bloom, root juice and a bit of top max were the ones @AustrianTokeradvised me to use. He managed to win the last COTC with these shitty nutes so I guess they're good enough for me.

To answer the OP, you don't need anything specific for autos, just use less than you would with photos, at least at the beginning.