Cream 47,Green Poison An uknown sweet seed and 1 Dr Ray Dr Widow

lambrettats1

Hi,

I have just bought a nice shiny LED light and tent. So i thought i would try something that i have not done before and do a grow almost straight away from seed. The 3 GP only sprouted around 4/5 days ago.

The cream 47,the unknown strain and the Dr Ray Dr Widow are around a couple of weeks since sprouting.

As always i will be using canna coco hand watered, but this time i am using some ferts that i ordered from the same people in America that make the gorilla grow tents.

I have never used them before but i have high hopes if the blurb that i read is to be believed.

I have never grown apart from the GP any of the strains either or used an LED throughout the whole grow.

So all in all this is all new to me.

Which is why i am putting it on here so all the experience available from you guys could hopefully make this a success.

Peace

Ts1

• Like 1

large.20230220_185751.jpg

This is the plants as they are going into flower, At the back row from the left is the Dr Widow, unknown Sweet Seed Strain then 3 x Cream 47 and obviously the 3GP in the small pots in front

• Like 3

large.63f3e05c01c64_Locusfeed.jpg

Here are the packs of powdered feed that i am going to use, straight from the US of A.  Has anyone used or even heard of this brand of ferts?

• Like 1

I'm sure I've seen good things about the Lotus stuff on Youtube (cant for the life of me remember which channel though). 

Good Luck, I'll be following along. 

• Like 1

Thank you guys, I am hopeful the nutes are decent, the rep i have been in contact with over the pond is convinced that these are the best nutes ever so we shall see.

I will be starting at 50% the recommended dose as i normally do, keeping an eye on the plants as we progress. Because the plants are so small I have decided to try using benders on the branches once they look big enough. try and spread the light evenly throughout all the plants.