Fulvic products

zen-ken

Hello Boys and girls

Looking for a pure fulvic product (as little humic as possible or just pure fulvic) for hydroponics.

Does anyone use or has used shilajit ? foliar or root soak? 

The information is very very thin on the ground.  @badbillybob @stu914 @GSZZ Im asking you and anyone else reading.

I'll just get some diamond nectar unless there is a better option guys and girls 

Thank you

Zen

:yinyang:

I've read about shilajit or rock oil as some people call it off the back of a conversation with an organic gardner at work, I was under the impression it contains a good amount of humic but ultimately I'm here to learn more, I've no hands on experience but I'm interested :skin_up:

• Like 1

1 hour ago, BilgePump said:

I've read about shilajit or rock oil as some people call it off the back of a conversation with an organic gardner at work, I was under the impression it contains a good amount of humic but ultimately I'm here to learn more, I've no hands on experience but I'm interested :skin_up:

Yeah....I could only really use it as a foliar/root drench tbf....it aint going in the system due to the humic.

Just wondered what peoples 'go to' for fulvic was :skin_up:Ive always used diamond nectar....

@MindSoup I have seen the powders on fleabay.....I would just need to work out a PPM from a reputable brand :yep:

• Like 3

Off the land owners website 

"Application:

Soil application: Apply 4-5 kg/ha divided into several applications (0.75 – 1.0 kg/ha) during the vegetation period.

Foliar application: Apply 0.1kg/100L of water every two weeks during the vegetation period.

Substrates: Apply 0.5-1.0kg/m3

Seeds: Apply 0.1% or 100g/100kg seed dressing according to thousand grain weight.

Hydroponics: Apply 10-15g/1000L nutrient solution during the cultivation cycle."