HELP

Albie

Hi guys just a newbie here, wanting some advice,

I acquired some seeds in a wrap I was given in Ghana about 2 years ago, and got one of them away outside about six months ago moved it into the shed (greenhouse only 4x6 and full of tomatoes ect ) and it grew to about 6 ft so snipped the top of now its in the Gh but is filling it up, its flowering but to be honest gents I dont have a clue what I have to do next. I'll try and get some photo's on here, and any help would be realy appreciated. 

How do I get photo's in the post.

• Like 1

Here's a lil guide on how to upload pikkies:

I guess by now you'd need to either bring your plant indoors, or provide it with some sort of heating as I'd imagine it must get cold in a shed? Are you monitoring temps / rh in there?

• Like 1

4 hours ago, JJJ said:

I think he mentioned it's in the greenhouse fellas.  Put a heater in there.

Hi there, thats correct its in my GH  now and I've just put a heater in there just to keep the chill off, but I've noticed the lower branch buds are not as far on as the top one's, and do i stop feeding it now, plus on utube they say you have to keep it in complete darkness for 48 hours before harvesting, is that correct, I dont have any resin on any of the buds yet. The photos I took are to big to download so tomorrow I will take some lower resolution ones.

4 hours ago, unity said:

I guess by now you'd need to either bring your plant indoors, or provide it with some sort of heating as I'd imagine it must get cold in a shed? Are you monitoring temps / rh in there?

HI the plants in the GH now,

3 minutes ago, Albie said:

plus on utube they say you have to keep it in complete darkness for 48 hours before harvesting, is that correct

Can't answer all your questions mate with such limited information but don't be concerned with the above statement.  Plants don't get 48 hrs of darkness in nature, do they?

• Like 1

17 hours ago, ineedofusername said: