Tweaked house and garden schedule

FigmentofFig

Any body tweak the house and garden schedule? Mainly i mean the flowering stuff. Bud XL, top booster, and shooting powder. Its my first time running house and garden. Any input is welcomed. Ta.

• Like 1

@ursus1000 Wow i just looked at @teehee s last grow. Incredible !  I'm growing in Hempy buckets with coco and perlite, but I may just go straight coco hempy or just ditch the hempy and get some airpots after seeing the results ! What do you think? I also saw that he does start the bud xl earlier than the house and garden schedule. They have it at half way through flowering, so week 4 on an 8 week strain, and teehee you start it at 1/4 way through , or week 2 on an 8 week strain it looks like. Just amazing stuff sir. 

• Like 1

Yes,teehee's grows are incredible! And he does that with autos! Most of us won't reach that standard with photoperiods! I think in hempys it's probably better to use clay pebbles in the 'reservoir',that way the coco will not be too saturated. With airpots be careful when feeding/watering,it will easily run out of those 'honeycombes',and will cost more in wasted nutes. Just feed/water slowly.

• Like 2