Blue Cheese

lennyd79

I've just finished 3 fem seeds of blue cheese. One was an auto! Which I wasn't too dissapointed as I've never grown an auto before. The other one was a short indica ready in 7.5 weeks. The other was shorter in height but leaves were thinner like a haze but at least a 9 weeker. (Weird)

Just over 2.5 ounce dried bud off the indica pheno in a 3.5 litre pot of coco! The other one is still drying! 

I'm also still doing critical kush which are a bit taller and done in 8 weeks....

Im not very good at smoke reports but both strains are a great smoke and yield good,  although the Kush I find a bit strong.  Copped the giggles off the blue cheese the other night so yeah I like it. 

Very impressed with dinafem seeds and decent value.

Edited by lennyd79
  • Like 2

On 14/06/2018 at 11:44 AM, lennyd79 said:

I've just finished 3 fem seeds of blue cheese. One was an auto! Which I wasn't too dissapointed as I've never grown an auto before. The other one was a short indica ready in 7.5 weeks. The other was shorter in height but leaves were thinner like a haze but at least a 9 weeker. (Weird)

Just over 2.5 ounce dried bud off the indica pheno in a 3.5 litre pot of coco! The other one is still drying! 

I'm also still doing critical kush which are a bit taller and done in 8 weeks....

Im not very good at smoke reports but both strains are a great smoke and yield good,  although the Kush I find a bit strong.  Copped the giggles off the blue cheese the other night so yeah I like it. 

Very impressed with dinafem seeds and decent value.

Thanks for the feedback mate :yep:

With the blue cheese did all 3 come from the same packet? As finding an auto in a photoperiod pack is very strange.

Out of the 2 strains 

Blue cheese typically tests at 14-18% THC with critical kush testing around the same but slightly higher  at 15-19% THC. 

I need to get these results compiled and uploaded to our website in .pdf as I'm sure a lot of growers would love the results  :)