Beginers Guerrilla Guide 101 (seed to weed)

panik

2 hours ago, teehee said:

Great stuff @panik, just one post and I can see this thread is gonna be a mine of information.

Hope it all goes well, consider me subbed Bro.

Thanks mate , should be a place for all interested to get involved and join along even copy the plan to get a good result this year,.. :yep: 

• Like 3

As a beginner i am looking for a quick and discreet way of starting a few seeds. Im defo goin to purchase a few packs from real gorilla seeds and and see how i get on. I no what im doing tomoz already bougt the lights n box. Great idea thanks for the idea. 

• Like 4

11 minutes ago, Snakeplisskin said:

As a beginner i am looking for a quick and discreet way of starting a few seeds. Im defo goin to purchase a few packs from real gorilla seeds and and see how i get on. I no what im doing tomoz already bougt the lights n box. Great idea thanks for the idea. 

This exactly the reason for this thread mate good luck and enjoy the season :yep:  

• Like 3

On 4/20/2018 at 10:33 AM, panik said:

there's always the other option of getting clear tubs/totes and starting them outdoors on the plot or in your garden , but obviously there's many other attributes to that and they still need watering and vent holes etc to stop any over heating issues , that's all well an good if you have plenty of seed available also and hopefully don't have many losses , I'm sure some the outdoor tote/tub starting guys can jib in with some pics here if they like,... 

Yeah theres abit more to think about with outdoor boxes,  especially if in a guerrilla situation where you want / have to keep visits to a minimum...  

I've been fine tuning it for a few years now, tried countless different methods and ideas etc... Got it down to a simple fool proof system now, more or less set and forget with no worries about watering, over heating or pest damage.