Newbie here with problems with my seedlings - pls help!

Guest subwax

Thank you for taking the time to read my first post.

After spending a while reading and learning, I have now dipped my toe into the growing scene, and its not going too well, to be honest. I have 4 seedlings which were germinated with the wet kitchen towel method, which seems to have worked well - after that they were dropped into RootIt cubes and placed in a propagator. Once I saw significant growth and a full set of proper leaves, I moved them into my X-stream propagator. The issues I have got are as follows:

Sharksbreath seedling:

This one is really dissapointing - it was growing like something else, but has just recently stopped growing. The leaves have turned skywards, and the colour has turned a lime green. I have tried increasing the humidity, to no avail. I add PH balanced tap water at regular intervals which she was happy with, until the other day. I germinated the seed and then put the see into a propagator on the 29th of December. I have a feeling I didnt leave the seedlin long enough in the propagator to start off with. Yesterday I mixed a very mild solution of Sensi grow A & B, as well as Voodoo Juice and B52. It does not appear to have any effect on it.

Blue Mystic 1

Grew the same time as the SB - growth was not in the same league as the SB. It is very slow to grow, The leaftips point down and its a pretty sad sight. Tried giving it some nutes, but it has not reacted well, went light green. I stopped the feed and returned to the PH'd water. No real improvement.

Blue Mystic 2

Planted about a week after BM1 and SB - similar issues to BM1 - gew well to start off with, then has just stopped growing. Leave ends are pointing down, and its a sad sight again.

Easy Kush

Germinated at the same time as BM2. The seedling is very small indeed, and I cant see any growth at all. Its nice and green, just not doing much at all.