Do Femm'd Seeds Hermie More?

Gnu Boy

The reason i ask is, i've had the odd plant go hermie on me before, but my last crop went 100% to seed, every plant. That has not happened to me before not ALL of them, now i find the clones i took have gone the same way! :yinyang:

So that's two full crops, first from femmed seed, second from clones from these plants and every single sodding plant has gone to seed again!

Now i've never used feminised seeds before, mainly due to cost, and i don't want to risk the same happening again so i think i'll stick to standard seeds in future which is a shame as i have a hell of a lot of seeds from these two crops but i'm loathe to plant any!

If i dyed my hair blonde i swear i'd get black dandruff!

The reason i ask is, i've had the odd plant go hermie on me before, but my last crop went 100% to seed, every plant. That has not happened to me before not ALL of them, now i find the clones i took have gone the same way! :yinyang:

So that's two full crops, first from femmed seed, second from clones from these plants and every single sodding plant has gone to seed again!

Now i've never used feminised seeds before, mainly due to cost, and i don't want to risk the same happening again so i think i'll stick to standard seeds in future which is a shame as i have a hell of a lot of seeds from these two crops but i'm loathe to plant any!

If i dyed my hair blonde i swear i'd get black dandruff!

ye m8 if u take clones from hermies there is a good chance that the clones will be hermie,hence the name CLONE.......good luck with ur future grows.. :tv_horror:

hi

fem seeds are dodgy imo, i have had problems in the past same as yours ditch them and stick to regular seed and you have the option to keep a male and hack some seeds of your own

h,h

Yeah both these grows have been a right pain, £100 on seeds, lots of new gear, nutes etc &* this is what you get!?

:guitar: