Lowryder- Nutrients?

dramadrama

Ok, so i bought some of Joint Doctors original Lowryder.

Im a complete newbie to growing. This is my first grow attemp. And to be honest, i really didnt do enough homework on Lowryder grows.

So im really stuck, and really worried. Ive been in a foul mood all night, worrying that my plants wont grow properly.

So heres the story, I plated 10 in a seedling/cutting tray that i got from Homebase. The pots are about 3-4" deep. I germinated using soil, as its my first grow. I wasnt confident enought to germinate using a paper towel. 4 sprotued within 36 hours. It took a few days longer for the others to sprout.

The pic i have added, is when it was 15 days old. Its 18 days now. How do my plants look. I Paniked earlier, after i saw some pics of a Lowryder at 20 days, alot bushier. And i read that, not planted in a right sized pot, Lowryder will not branch out. And yields at only 1g. So i repotted them into bigger pots. And they outside now. Apart from 3 which are still in my room, in larger pots.

What kind of nutrints should i use on my plants? All help is apreciated.

post-14744-1153252906_thumb.jpg

post-14744-1153252961_thumb.jpg

post-14744-1153252986_thumb.jpg

Did you use damp soil to germinate ? How deep did you bury the seeds ?

Yes, damp soil was used to germinate. And they were planted about 1.5" deep.

Also, i think a couple of the plants are starting to show sex. How do i know which is female?

Epsom Salts.... would my plants benefit?

Only if plants are showing signs of an (Mg) def. If they ain't, don't use it :(

Thanks for all your help people.

Ive herd Fish emulsion is a good nute? But only in moderation?

Thanks for all your help people.

Ive herd Fish emulsion is a good nute? But only in moderation?

It can be, but it stinks like anything, not the kind of stuff you want to use in your house :puke:

Get some Biobizz Grow and Bloom, only a tenner each and the best quality feed you can buy :yep:

Bob :yinyang: