Hello stoners

RandalMcmurphy

Hello everyone. Hope you are all well. Just discovered this place and it seems like a good place to have a chat with some like minded people.

Im a late 40s male who is Scottish, British and proud. I've been toking since 13 so the lungs ain't what they used to be. I smoke joints, vape weed and hash and also love my concentrates.

Just actually ordered a new ball vape so really looking forward to getting my hands on it. I vape mainly for the better stone but the health benefits are nice. Had an Aromed back in the 90s when very few people knew what a vape was and the most common vapes were those shitey glass balls. I've been using an Arizer EQ for a few years now but am now on the ball vape train.

I used to grow my own but family circumstances have made that impossible. I'm perfectly happy with my options for weed nowadays as I can buy product from all over the world if I want and also use many UK vendors too. Can't understand why people would score weed on the street nowadays. With all the options available to users of MJ there has never been a better time to be a stoner.

I love Glasgow Rangers, motorcycles, mma, Jamaica and weed in all its forms. Of course my wife and son are top of my loves.

Not going to go into dislikes as don't feel it's the place.

Looking forward to conversing with you all.

• Like 10

4 hours ago, mysticriver said:

some common ground for us, welcome

mystic

Never miss a UFC but PRIDE FC was a”my favourite back in the day.

Was at UFC London there and Tom Aspinall is going to be Heavyweight champ as Bones will retire after beating Stipe imo.

Bones is training with Gordon Ryan so Stipe is in bother. Not that bones jitz is bad but training with The King will improve his scrambles no end.

Jones is the GOAT!

20 hours ago, RandalMcmurphy said:

Never miss a UFC but PRIDE FC was a”my favourite back in the day.