Planning my first geurilla grow

Ragnar6185

Hi guys

Planning my first geurilla grow this year, I have about 10ish locations that I've chosen to grow from wanting to put about 10 plants on each, its my first time growing outdoors and just after peoples experience I'll be growing in Wales the strain I've chosen is fem northern lights auto, might chuck a couple of gorilla cookies out too, I'm after a more plant and leave approach as the locations are not near water and very hard to get too without attracting attention, what success has people had doing this? What do you normally yeild from a plant in uk weather ? When do you find best to plant ? Is it worth doing vs overall effort ? Cheers guys

It's absolutely worth it if you put the effort in.

Tbh yer spots sound like hard work with the little info you've given, if yer putting ten plants per plot put and don't have a water course close by you'll be packing a hell of a lot of water out to them during July and August potentially.

If access is a bit blatant yer chances of a smooth grow are drastically reduced as you'll be in and out regularly with water.

Also if yer plots are all scattered you'll be at it non stop and feel like yer constantly chasing your tail.

Regarding genetics to run , you may get away with trendy indoor strains (I had some banging gg4x widow finish mid September a few years ago) but most will run the risk of mold late in flower due to the fact it'll be nigh on October as a rule.

Have a look at gear bred for our climate, real gorilla seeds have some fine examples and  pretty extensive documentation and support here at uk420

:yinyang:

• Like 5

Effort=reward :yinyang:

Yes its worth doing however 10 plots is quite a bit of bouncing around, and a hundred plants is a canny trim job,good luck with your project :yinyang:

• Like 7

Just now, BilgePump said:

Also , listen to @Ch@ppers This guys forgotten more about gg'ing than most of us know put together :yep: