Auto flower Seed banks

High-Dabz420

Hey folks just a newbie here looking some info. Loving the stardawg have done a while now most about living in Ireland. I know it’s a sin for some tokers but it packs the punch every time for me.

Getting my shiz together for my grow diary will update pics once started, any help is much appreciated. 

UK based seed banks for auto’s and which are best for genetics ?

Are fastbuds really the best for stardawg strain ? 

Attitude and real gorilla seeds as far as banks go , have you considered subscribing to the forum? Iirc there are some good autos on the subbies freebie list bred by Brock1.

9 hours ago, High-Dabz420 said:

Are fastbuds really the best for stardawg

I'm going to say no on things one , the best stardawg about is (imho) the Manchester stardawg cut and obviously that's clone only.

I'm certain that there are good dawg derived seeds out there, are they gonna be from fastbuds? I highly doubt that... Have a look at underground originals ghetto blaster if you want a dawg representation in seed (they're regular photos though, not automatic)

:yinyang:

Edited by BilgePump
  • Like 2

I wouldn't buy seed from the oversea UK nowadays, because there's a fair or good chance they'll either be crushed or confiscated. 

2 hours ago, BilgePump said:

Attitude and real gorilla seeds as far as banks go , have you considered subscribing to the forum? Iirc there are some good autos on the subbies freebie list bred by Brock1.

I'm going to say no on things one , the best stardawg about is (imho) the Manchester stardawg cut and obviously that's clone only.

I'm certain that there are good dawg derived seeds out there, are they gonna be from fastbuds? I highly doubt that... Have a look at underground originals ghetto blaster if you want a dawg representation in seed (they're regular photos though, not automatic)

:yinyang: