Help with design

Dsmile

Hi all!

Firstly I'm not a beginner at growing but I worry and panic a lot and fuck things up continuously and preventing myself doing something in the middle of a grow, that I'll later regret seems too much of a challenge.

I've just pulled down my grow because I accidently pressed extra buttons on the timer whilst adding a second exhaust (which probably wasn't needed) 2/3 weeks into flower:wallbash::wanker:

I have a spare bedroom with a the boiler and an awning window, annoyingly.  At the moment I have a 150x200x200 and I am venting through a hole I made in the ceiling inside a closet and out the vent which I guess was for the oven hood or bathroom exhaust fan, neither work and nothing was connected, had to get bloody starlings out at they were coming in to nest. I'd love to vent out the window but I struggle to come up with ideas because it's an awning window facing directly into neighbours property and the main road, also the window seal is 'blown' and it condenses up. 

My current system is an RDWC 6(+1) x 33L buckets  and 2x 60 storage boxes with 1-1/4" pipe and Ice line, I have a hailea HC 300A chiller(outside tent) and a portable AC(unused) available. I Think this might be a bit much and might get better results keeping it to 6 plants, possibly all 60L totes, with space at the entrance for an AC in 1 corner and chiller in the other(if chiller inside the tent is ok?), with the head bucket (will I be able to keep it a 33L bucket for space? Its the same height) in the middle, as is I cannot get inside the tent if I fill it, and I try to scrog. here's a picture of my recent failure for example...

What do you think?

large.2.png

I Currently have 2x 6" exhausts on and 8" and 6"CF and a 4" & 6" Intake with Diffuseairs (pictures above), I think this might be a bit overkill/unnecessary and my tent fails to suck in with pressure.

At the moment its ridiculous with the amount of cables and ratchet rope everywhere.