Any other IWS F & D growers on here?

Cannafella

Any other IWS F & D growers on here? 

Would be interested to check out some of the diaries if there is :bong:

• Like 1

I have grown in IWS flood and drain a few times, I have a diary if you want to have a look.

(Link to diary is in my signature below)

Warning: be careful in the ‘Devil’s Arse’ :pitchfork:.

Atb

:) .

• Like 1

Just now, twoscoops said:

I have grown in IWS flood and drain a few times, I have a diary if you want to have a look.

Atb

Nice one man :yep:

I see you use coco as well so that's right up my street

• Like 1

1 hour ago, twoscoops said:

Atb

@twoscoops, do you mind if i ask why you are going to a coco dripper system, when this one looks to have been pretty good for you?

• Like 1

Yes IWS Flood and Draining in hydro here !!

I've never used Coco before so out of interest when using CoCo do you only use dripper systems or can you still F & D ??

• Like 1

Hello @badbillybob , 

Aye it’s been quite decent system over the years but I think I’m bored of it now.

Having looked at many diaries on here using coco run to waste trays, it looks the way forward for me and hopefully a little less hassle to run / clean and set back up.
The new set up I’m building will water the plants in a few minutes fingers crossed :v:.

I like the bubbler systems you build, in time I might build a small aeroponic tub for cloning, they seem to work a treat.

Atb :) .

Edited by twoscoops
Grammar
  • Like 1

On 02/04/2021 at 0:18 PM, twoscoops said:

Hello @badbillybob , 

Aye it’s been quite decent system over the years but I think I’m bored of it now.

Having looked at many diaries on here using coco run to waste trays, it looks the way forward for me and hopefully a little less hassle to run / clean and set back up.
The new set up I’m building will water the plants in a few minutes fingers crossed :v:.