bubble hash first attempt

Auto gorilla

Afternoon all. 
So from my last grow I saved all the lower buds which went straight into the freezer. And all the dry sugar leaf trim as there was quite a lot so thought why not that also went into the freezer separately. 
I’ve brought a set of bubble bags I believe it’s the 8 bag kit plus the washing machine to knock it all up in. 
This is my first time attempting to make ice hash, I’ve watch loads of videos online from frenchy cannoli so got a good idea of how to do. One question I’ve got is how bad is the smell when doing it all? Will it really kick up a stink As I don’t want to stink the neighbours out and being in a terraced house they are very close by both sides. 
thanks in advance. 

The water does stink a hell of lot but if you keep the windows and doors shut then it's no problem. Stick a scented candle/glade plugin on if you're still worried :idea:

It doesn't smell as much as having a spliff lets just say

• Like 3

@KC I thought the water might hold the smell down slightly, Yep I’ll shut everything up and fingers crossed it’s not too bad. If it’s not as bad as having a spliff then should be sweet cheers mate 

are you going to keep the hash seperate from each bag? or you going to mix them together?

if mixing together, its sooooo much easier to just use the 220. 160  and 45

i guess my tricomes were small, as i barely got anything in the 160 bag

i ended up with 1/2oz of pure melt hash :)

keep your spoon or knife in the freezer, its easier for scraping

• Like 3

13 hours ago, Subutai said:

are you going to keep the hash seperate from each bag? or you going to mix them together?

if mixing together, its sooooo much easier to just use the 220. 160  and 45

i guess my tricomes were small, as i barely got anything in the 160 bag

i ended up with 1/2oz of pure melt hash :)

keep your spoon or knife in the freezer, its easier for scraping

No 25?, I'd use the mix bag, then 160 then 25....sorry to jump in.