First time growing outside - HELP WITH FLOWERING

SocietyOfTerps

So I have started to grow outside in my greenhouse everything is going fine plants healthy I just have one concern; they are regs,

do they have to be auto flowering plants to be grown in the uk is my main question and if not how will I get my plants to flower thanks 

• Like 1

16 minutes ago, SocietyOfTerps said:

So I have started to grow outside in my greenhouse everything is going fine plants healthy I just have one concern; they are regs,

do they have to be auto flowering plants to be grown in the uk is my main question and if not how will I get my plants to flower thanks 

Hi

Hope you are safe, well and bug free.

I’m no expert by any stretch of anyone’s imagination :thumbdown:

Pretty sure some of the more experienced members will chip in soon with some useful info.

For the last three years I’ve grown photos outside.

I chose strains that finished early to avoid and British Autumn, damp and bud rot.

All flowered with no issues :toldya:

In a greenhouse you could do brilliantly.  

I have greenhouse envy :woot:

• Like 2

No you don't need autos to get them to flower but it does seem tricky picking photos that don't rot but you can get quite a few to flower you could even light dep your plants at a certain point or let them go them selves just look outfor.males

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Ccs141 said:

No you don't need autos to get them to flower but it does seem tricky picking photos that don't rot but you can get quite a few to flower you could even light dep your plants at a certain point or let them go them selves just look outfor.males

Thank you very much should I just leave them as they are keep growing them as I am and let nature take the course then when the light becomes shorter they will flower out themselves I don’t need do anything then? & what’s your average yield outside dude? 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, PabloAcuario said:

Hi

Hope you are safe, well and bug free.