Gorilla Girl, San Fernando Lemon Kush & Crystal Candy - No-Till Grow - 6th Sweet Seeds Grow Diary Competition

InTheSystem

Hello and welcome to my Sweet Seeds competition grow diary! This is my first attempt at this competition so I am looking forward at getting involved in this side of the community. Firstly, I would like to thank the Sweet Seeds team for having me and providing the seeds for me to grow as a newcomer to this competition. 

This grow will be in my own living soil and fully organic, meaning no nutrients will ever touch these plants. My water source is tap water through a shower filter and then sat for at least 48 hours so the chlorine can dissipate. For those that do not know, the 'no-till' concept means that the soil will never be turned and re-used run after run... When I chop the next seeds go straight in. This will be a new soil mix and container, so I will run through this process of building the soil if you read on below.

The format of this diary will be similar to my other diaries, except this time I have decided to have a bash at doing 'photo cards' similar to how I have seen by a few other growers on this forum... I figured with the 'press kit' pack we were supplied - it would be fun to use it in the photos without watermarking the actual photos. 

SEED SELECTION
The cultivars I have chosen to run I have not grown before, my experience in the past with Sweet Seeds is their BlackJack which I highly rate and recommend growers to this day... So I have high hopes for this run! The seeds arrived this morning literally within 48 hours of filling the form out as I am also based in Spain - Nice one Sweet Seeds and also to @Sweet Seeds-tommy! I have to admit, everything looks spot on.... Here are my weapons of choice:

large.seed_selection.jpg

Gorilla Girl®
Indica: 40% / Sativa: 60%
THC: 19-25% · CBD: 0,1%
Indoor Yield: 400-550 g/m2
Outdoor Yield: 350-600 g/plant
Indoor Blooming: 9 weeks
Outdoor Harvest: early October 

Crystal Candy®