white widow

Hax

Hi I was just wondering whats the best nutrients to give my plants,its my first time to try this and the guy in amsterdam told me that white widow was a good starter plant.Whats your easiest plant to get started.Thanks

Many people will say that growing in soil is an easy way to get started, and if you use a big enough container then you won't need to worry too much about nutrients for a few weeks. Probably we hear of more new growers starting with a feminized auto, you can grow them under the same light system (either 20 hours or 24 hours of daily light) for around 11 weeks until they are ready to harvest. StarRyder is an auto with a reputation for being easy to grow, but in reality they are all pretty straightforward.

If you are looking at growing a photoperiod plant then White Widow is a pretty good choice - we do the seeds in reg or feminized (or indeed automatic if you want to go that way). Please check out our blog section, we have loads of customer reviews there which may be useful http://www.dutch-passion.nl/en/blog/

Orite bud, as already mentioned fundamentally plants are all as easy to grow as others but some are more finicky than others with regards to feed etc... but the most important thing about your grow is your environment, you could buy a light and grow a plant in a room and get poor results

Plants need light food and fresh c02 enriched air pumping in and stale air being pulled out, air movement in the groom and a good wet/dry cycle with feeding/watering

With feeding less is always more and if doing autos less is definitely more water/feed when the oot feels light and soil starts feels dry an inch or 2 down and build water, food amount up to a third capacity of pot I.e 2.25 litres to a 6.5 l pot

Temps need to be between 26-29 C lights on and no lower than 17 lights off