To The Artists Among You!

topaz

hi artists! i'm rubbish at art! would any of you be up for letting me use some of your images to go with mixes i intend to put online in the near future? i'm not talking about stuff to sell,... just nice backgrounds for the tracklisting on forums, that kinda thing...

if any of you are into that idea pls link me to the pics you don't mind me potentially using, and if i want any for a particular mix i'll let you know which ones and show you the final jobby...

anybody up for that? :yep:

if any of you are into that idea pls link me to the pics you don't mind me potentially using, and if i want any for a particular mix i'll let you know which ones and show you the final jobby...

I wouldn't call myself an artist....bullshit artist perhaps (boom boom)....but I'm a pretty handy photographer with a shitload of stock. If you want some photos I don't mind digging some out. They can't be anything on teh intarwebs tho for security reasons, so if you're going to edit the crap out of them into something unrecognisable I'll give you some rejects..(out of focus stuff, failed ideas that sort of thing). Some of it is actually pretty good for rejects if you know what I mean - they just weren't keepers for the competition I was entering at the time. Let me know.

GN

e2a: PM me...just in case I space this thread out...

Edited by GreenNinja

I wouldn't call myself an artist....bullshit artist perhaps (boom boom)....but I'm a pretty handy photographer with a shitload of stock. If you want some photos I don't mind digging some out. They can't be anything on teh intarwebs tho for security reasons, so if you're going to edit the crap out of them into something unrecognisable I'll give you some rejects..(out of focus stuff, failed ideas that sort of thing). Some of it is actually pretty good for rejects if you know what I mean - they just weren't keepers for the competition I was entering at the time. Let me know.

GN