First time

Obsessed1

Hey this is my first time ever growing marijuana. I ordered 10 seeds of white widow. Now I was thinking if I could plant the seeds outdoor? I was going to put them into a pot and place them outdoors. That way I can move it and keeps the rodents away. Do I really need one of those special lights for my plants? Or could I just place the weed outside for sunshine and bring indoors during the night time?

Sorry im new at this!

sounds like you will do okay just do a bit more reading on this site its great its how we all learn.if youve got sunshine and a shed your well away ,read up on vegetation period and if all feminine seeds you can flower anytime just lift them in and out daily for flowering period dont worry be happy regards twinkle :cat:

Guest smokeymacpot

hey welcome to growing this is likea tutorial read it all!!!

im ganna help you out the best i can you dont have to buy one of those 400 dollar lightsif your jsut ganna grow outside but you will need some floros to start them out b/c you cant just place themoutside or they will die ether from cold little bugs .. ect ect first how cold does it get there at night . b/c if your ganna grow outsdie they have to have the most oflight as possible for warmth and growing ..

1: first thing your ganna have to do is germinate your seeds.. since you ordered some im guessing there ganna be good seeds. there are several ways you can germinate seeds my favoriote is simple but yet it works jsut put themin dirt with water and give them heat and humidity .. hehe simple write

2: when they finally do pop there little weed heads outa the ground your ganna have to ahve them under lights (floresence for vegetive growth) (the time when the get big)

youll need 2 or 3 40 watt floresent lights that you can hang form somewere to wee there always aout 3 inches from the top of the plants alot of people like groing in there closets