Vape carts

Treb

Hey all, I've just started making my own carts, currently trying a wax liquidizer to turn my rosin into vape juice, seems to work OK, I grabbed a ccell m3b battery and 2ml vape cart, just to test it out, seems OK I did try the wax liquidizer manufacturer 2ml to 1g of rosin but it stopped working after a while, maybe because its a ceramic coil idk, so I went and did a 1g to 1ml ratio which seemed better, I'm really after some advice, best way to make it up and ideal pen to use tbh, any help would be great! I'm completely new to trying this and desperately trying to get away from smoking

Buy a dedicated extract pen , much easier :yep:The mrs and i have linx hypos zero extract vapes.

They're smaller than most ecigs and dont look at all conspicuous.

:yinyang:

• Like 1

Yeh you going to all that trouble to make pure rosin it seems a bit criminal to start mixing it back with lots of weird stuff

As said above mate the little pens are good try one they not to expensive I quit smoking a year ago and they definitely work for me 

• Like 1

4 hours ago, BilgePump said:

Buy a dedicated extract pen , much easier :yep:The mrs and i have linx hypos zero extract vapes.

They're smaller than most ecigs and dont look at all conspicuous.

:yinyang:

OK cool sounds good !! Erm so I don't have to mix it with anything if I use one of those pens huh ?

I already tried a vaporizer I've got a v5 Pro s I'm guessing this pen is different? 

When I 1st read that I was hoping you meant a Divine Tribe v5 but I'm guessing you mean the Flowermate V5 Pro

You can put ecig vaping cotton, rayon or washed hemp fibre in the Flowermate bowl to vape the rosin but a load as you go atomizer with a temp controlled bucket like the DV V5 or a dedicated device or erig like the Jcvap pockety would be my preference 

• Like 1

8 minutes ago, Hippie on hill said:

When I 1st read that I was hoping you meant a Divine Tribe v5 but I'm guessing you mean the Flowermate V5 Pro