Minivap UK Sellers?

ricklepick

Hi, I'm looking to get a Minivap but can't find a UK seller. Vapefiend haven't had them for a while and have no plans to get anymore due to low interest. 

I'd like to get the new model with 8 preset temps, abit of a longshot and I've searched online buy does anyone know of another UK seller? If not then my best cheapest bet is likely buying direct from the manufacturer in Spain, would I have to pay VAT on it? If so what's the rate? 

• Like 1

I've no experience of the minivap,

but if you're going to spend that much you might as well look into getting a Tinymight/Handwarmer ;)

Good luck with whatever you go for :D

Atb

:yinyang:

• Like 1

I’ve ordered direct from Minivap it’s worth emailing them I had no charges with my second unit the first one I got from Vapefiend . Imho I prefer the Teflon core with seven temps although the first one was glass core and also good . 

• Like 1

3 hours ago, Shumroom said:

I've no experience of the minivap,

but if you're going to spend that much you might as well look into getting a Tinymight/Handwarmer ;)

Good luck with whatever you go for :D

Atb

:yinyang:

I looked at the Tinymight but wanted a session style vape that offered better flavour than my Mighty. The other one I was looking was the Tetra P80 but there's a waiting list and I don't want to fiddle around with mods. 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Arthur Mix said:

I’ve ordered direct from Minivap it’s worth emailing them I had no charges with my second unit the first one I got from Vapefiend . Imho I prefer the Teflon core with seven temps although the first one was glass core and also good . 

I'll send Minivap a message. How long ago did you get your 2nd unit? No customs, VAT, handling charges slapped on? The Sterling to EU price conversion makes it a good price at the moment but if I've got to pay all the other costs on top then it's too expensive.