Should I get a desktop?

BudJ

I'm new to vaping and been using a Dynavap M 2020 for the last couple of months.  It's a cracking little device and I'm enjoying the vape quality, flavour, portability and build quality.  Especially the flavour - I didn't realise weed tasted so good :)  The one drawback is the size of the bowl and refilling every 10 mins is starting to get on my tits. 

As I do most of my vaping indoors I've been looking at desktops and the Arizer Extreme Q has caught my eye given it's reasonable price.  Saw one review where a random guy was saying he couldn't get much vapour from it.  Other reviews are more favourable but those are by sellers so I have to take with a pinch of salt.

I'm worried the Q will solve the small bowl problem but introduce another with a disappointing vape.

So has anyone owned the Q and even better owned that and a Dynavap?  What's the vape like in comparison? 

I'd like something I can just load up and sup away on for 30 mins or so.

Buy a volcano, pricey but incredibly well built and gets you blazed off a bag. I get three bags full of bowl (different temps) and that will do me all night. And I don't even load it to much 

I have a dynvap but mainly use that when I'm out and about or just a quick sly hit. A volcano bag is much bigger hit than a blast on a dynvap

Edited by Jack?
  • Like 4

Have used both had an eq for years and used bags Mainly. It’s a good unit. I now have a volcano digit. The eq was quieter than volcano and imho there not much vapour or flavour difference between the two apart from the price. :oldtoker:

• Like 1