Help with medicinal cannabis

jibbyreznor

Hello everyone,

I hope I have come to the right place and that you guys can help me out. My girlfriend is terminally ill with metastatic cancer and she is looking at alternative ways to help her manage her pain.

I haven't been involved with cannabis since my teens so am very out of touch with whats going on with it at the moment but I have read plenty of success stories using oils and tablets to help combat pain. The oils seem like a total minefield, you can buy cannabis oil pretty much anywhere now but is it strong enough? (My girlfriend is currently on a lot of morphine which although helping is not making her painfree.) I've heard about the tablets but what are they exactly? Where can I get hold of some legit ones?

As I say I am new to this and really just looking for some education and guidance so I can help her.

Thank you for any help you can offer,

Jamie

You need to start a grow Jamie. If not try Facefook but beware of all the snake oil salespeople and CBD hype.

Good luck and best wishes. 

• Like 2

1 hour ago, jibbyreznor said:

Hello everyone,

I hope I have come to the right place and that you guys can help me out. My girlfriend is terminally ill with metastatic cancer and she is looking at alternative ways to help her manage her pain.

I haven't been involved with cannabis since my teens so am very out of touch with whats going on with it at the moment but I have read plenty of success stories using oils and tablets to help combat pain. The oils seem like a total minefield, you can buy cannabis oil pretty much anywhere now but is it strong enough? (My girlfriend is currently on a lot of morphine which although helping is not making her painfree.) I've heard about the tablets but what are they exactly? Where can I get hold of some legit ones?

As I say I am new to this and really just looking for some education and guidance so I can help her.

Thank you for any help you can offer,

Jamie