Tobacco alternatives for spliffs

No.1PartyAnthem

Hey, Ive been smoking cigarettes for just over 10 years and want to quit. Only thing is smoking chronic. I do like blunts but only for special occasions. CBA with edibles I like smoking joints. Is there anything other than tobacco that can be used? Tia :)

• Like 2

9 minutes ago, the ferret said:

why not make your own oil and vape it

Because if I could vape it I'll never stop lol

I'd be high all the time. The fact it stinks and is bait is the only thing that prevents me from being a vegetable all the time. I just want something to replace Baccy in biffs 

• Like 1

im with Monkeypig on this one- more weed.

I stopped smoking baccy after 35 odd years (horrible stuff) and downsized my joints to single skinners, but just packed them with weed instead.

• Like 8

1 minute ago, uralneil said:

I save all the shade leafs and sugar leaf and use that as baccy....100 per cent weed, All the way.

This is what I suggested last time this came up, it's what I'd do.

Although someone mention a blend made in donegal called herbakko and said it's not too bad.

• Like 2

Cheers everyone, looked up some marshmallow leaves so may give that a crack as I have about 4 weeks until my next chop. Will give weed leaves a crack when I can :)

• Like 1

once you hit the 1.8g joints..your cruising, the only thing left is a sprinkle of hash and a hammock  :stoned: 

• Like 4

On 28/03/2020 at 4:27 PM, No.1PartyAnthem said:

Hey, Ive been smoking cigarettes for just over 10 years and want to quit. Only thing is smoking chronic. I do like blunts but only for special occasions. CBA with edibles I like smoking joints. Is there anything other than tobacco that can be used? Tia :)

Been there. Get into dabs. You won't look back. 

• 2 weeks later...
On 29/03/2020 at 9:29 AM, No.1PartyAnthem said: