How does weed affect your dreams?

healingofanation

I've recently been unable to get any green, I've a large lump of nice Moroccan which has been seeing me through.

I've been smoking daily for around 10 years now with the odd week off if I've gone to a country that is too sketchy to get a smoke.

One thing I've noticed which has happened before with periods of over a week without smoking any herb and only having hash is that I start to dream again!

When in good stock of our beloved weed I do not dream. I'm aware that people who don't think they dream actually do but cannot remember it which I'm sure is the case with me.

Over the past two weeks I've had some weird ones, accompanied by early morning waking and sweats. I usually sleep so well that my wife is jealous, I don't usually stir until at least 7am or so. 

Does anybody else experience changes in their sleep/dreams without green but still with hash? When not having either ive had some more nightmare type dreams, does anyone else experience this?

• Like 2

I phoned the wife today,
i said  "I got stoned and had a terrible dream."
"And? "   she said ......
"You were there   in my dream ."i replied...
And?
"What do you mean? And?

• Like 3

i'm the same mate, i probably do dream but i just can't remember them, if i'm having to go without for some reason i have pretty strange dreams also, iv just always put it down to the smoke(or not having any) but i don't know if that is the reason though....

• Like 1

"I was stoned and having superb dream about you." I said to my wife as I woke.

"You were doing something really nice to me."
"Maybe it will come true." she said. "What was it?"
"I hope so." I replied. ................................."you were packing  and Leaving."

lol  seriously tho,  i dont honestly think ive had a dream after having a smoke ! ...  at least if i have  i dont remember it !!

• Like 3