Hey guys, new to this, could do with some advice with CBD edibles.

sxfiaCBD

Hey guys,

I'm new to this, and need some advice.

I'm thinking of making legal CBD edibles, and so far I've found a couple of organic, non VG oils. 

One is suspended in coconut oil, and the other two are suspended in hemp oil.

The coconut oil one - I'm thinking of getting the 250mg. The seller was really nice and told me that I need to add more dosage for help with anxiety and relaxation, and less for joint pain. 

The other two are suspended in hemp oil, and they say they have around 3.2%, one being an indica dominant hybrid, and the other sativa.

Which one would be the best? I'm gonna start off with cookies. I'm thinking of using the coconut oil one, and mixing it in with the butter. Is that cool? I could also add a droplet to the cookie ball before it's ready to go in the oven (that could be more concentrated?) 

Any help would be appreciated, guys.

Sofia

Edited by sxfiaCBD
(I edited my post to take away that I'm using it to sell. I don't want it to come across that I'm advertising, etc. I only wanted to emphasise that I'm trying to be legal, and I need to make sure everything is all kosher with the dosage.

well i dont know quite what you mean mate ...  but if your  making it to sell it would depend on the patient  totally .... ie  no good giving  coconut one to someone who  either hates the taste of coconut  or is allergic to it ....

personally ... ( and im sure i speak for most on here )  im in it  not for any profit or finantial gain ,....  but to help a person whos dieing of cancer ..... and im SURE most on here  will say theyre doing it  FREE  for someone they love too .....

Edited by vortex
  • Like 2
13 minutes ago, Daze said:

We aren't here to help with making cash from 'helping' people with cbd products..

:thumbdown:

Sorry. I didn't mean for it to come across as that. I've edited my post.

6 minutes ago, vortex said: